1 + 1 + 1

  • Slideimage1
Shira Legmann & Jonathan Keren & Oded Getzhals
The students of the Advanced Studies Program for experimental music and sound art, compose pieces for piano, violin and percussion.
Shira Legmann: piano
Jonathan Keren: violin
Oded Getzhals: percussion
Experimental works written for solo, duo or trio, created through the collaboration and ongoing work of the students with performing musicians.
The students use non-traditional musical scores, combining non-musical materials and the main foundations of performance, in the search for a personal language that is unique to each of them.

Related Projects